How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently
First Log-In to your Facebook Account.
To Backup your All of your Facebook Account Information Click Here
The above request form is for Deleting the Account Permanently.This includes you will not be activated the same account again,you will not get the account Information but not limited to your photos,Videos,any of the content available in your Facebook Account.
If you would like to temporarily delete your account then i will publish another article soon.
In the Mean time you can Like us on Facebook to get out latest updates without missing single.Helped You? Circle Me on Google+